Welcome, Guest ( Login )

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Go back

Accent Sales and Technical Support (11/24/2010)
Accent Sales and technical staff are extremely knowledgeable about the products that they sell and install. Their support went well above and beyond what we asked for. Great company!!

David - Lansing, MI
Thank you! (2/24/2009)
Hi Josie and Sean, thanks for the prompt and professional service installing the alarm system at our Compton Warehouse. I really value our business relationship and am glad I persisted in getting your quote approved!

Carol - Broomfield, CO
Great Job (2/24/2009)
I was helped tremendously by Josie from your company. She was courteous, informative and worked to get my order in fast. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Donna - Lindenhurst, NY
Excellent service (12/12/2008)
It was a pleasure dealing with Sean and Josie McNeal of Accent Alarms Inc, once in a while a transaction goes according to the textbook and this was one of them.

Allen - Honolulu, HI
Accent Alarms & Our New System (10/21/2008)
I am so impressed with the level of professional ability, quick response and a system that is very user friendly as well as extremely secure. I highly recommend Sean & Josie as the force behind a really good company - Accent Alarms, Inc.

Maureen - Broomfield, Co
Network Admin (10/10/2008)
Sean is easy to get along with and very knowledgeable about the products.

Tara - Denver
Accent Alarms (10/10/2008)
Sean did a very thorough job for us. He installed the system, walked us through training, came back to install cameras. Sean is very professional, does a great job, smiles the entire time, doesn''t leave until he reviews everything with you and you are satisfied. Our system works great.

Mary Ann - Denver, Colorado
Great Value (9/16/2008)
The personnel at Accent Alarms has always been great to work with. Their knowledge in the industry is exceptional and inovative.

Kelly - Aurora
Quality Service (9/15/2008)
In dealing with Accent Alarms I have noticed a considerable concern for professionalism as well as the best quality of service and honesty that any customer would be amazed by.

Scott - Englewood, CO
Great service (9/11/2008)
Accent Alarms does a great job servicing all of our gates and cameras. They''re quick to respond and troubleshoot our problems until they''re fixed. Highly recommended.

Brian - Denver, CO
If only there was a 10 rating! (9/11/2008)
Accent Alarms has always done on outstanding job. On every job we have had them do; the word “exceptional” doesn’t even come close to the quality of the finished product. Problems with the completed product rarely arise, but if they do Accent Alarms is quick to fix it. If for any reason they can not make it out to you in a few min, they are very good in assisting you over the phone. Accent Alarms has exceeded our expectations in everything they have done for our organization. I would readily recommend them to whom-ever is looking for a quality job in anything security related!

Chris - Englewood
Thank you! (1/29/2008)
Awesome Job!

Gloria - Denver
satisfied customer (9/13/2007)
I would like to say thank you for the great and professional service we recieve we are now able to rest better knowing we have the state of the art alarm system. great prices that can fit anyone''s budget.I would definately recommend your company to all my friends and family.

Delpha - Denver
Home Security System (9/7/2007)
We love our new security system, it is very easy to use and helps put our mind at ease whether we are away from home or asleep at night. The installation was done very professionally. Thanks for taking the time to answer all of our questions and helping us become comfortable using the system before you left our home.

Marie - Denver
Awesome! (9/7/2007)
Did everything they said, PLUS took the time to show us that they did the little things correctly. System includes panel, full perimeter and interior protection with four keypads, and includes protecting my detacted garage! Thank you!

Matt - SW Denver

Recent Sellers

Hot Products



Accent Alarms, Inc. BBB Business Review

Client Comments

Read what our clients are saying about Accent Alarms

Help Center

Twitter Feed

0 Item(s)